CountryRegionContact NameEmailPhoneWebsite
EuropeAll EuropeAugust Willaugust@insignis-tech.com+49.89.90198352

U.S.All U.S.David Graydavid@insignis-tech.com1.208.908.8770

ItalyAll ItalyEnrico Segretoenrico@insignis-tech.com+39.393.9593215

U.S.WI, MN, IA, N. ILSandy Novakinfo@victorysales.com1.866.885.1364
U.S.MI, IN, MO, KS, NE, S. ILLori Olenskiinfo@victorysales.com1.866.885.1364
U.S.OH, W. PAAlly Parryinfo@victorysales.com1.866.885.1364
U.S.NV, Northern CAJeanne Pfistersales@baesales.com1.408.414.5380
EMEAAll Europe, Middle East, AfricaPhil Hollantsphil.hollants@konkur.de+49.6172.667.9590
Russia and former Soviet Union countriesArmenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldovia, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, UzbekistanKonstantin Kurishevkurishev@konkurel.ru+7.812.441.3638